Menu

Book

X

Book your stay

At the best price guarantee

Your hotel
in the centre of Nice

Close to the Promenade des Anglais

+33 (0)4 97 03 05 20

Charming boutique hotel

in the centre of Nice and close to beaches

Enter into the atmosphere of a hotel with a unique character that mixes Art Deco with a contemporary spirit. In a prime location on a one-way street in the centre of Nice, Hotel Le Meurice is the ideal home base to discover the city. There is a guarded, indoor public car park nearby, and the bus stop to the airport is 5 minutes away. All the city's tourist and cultural sites are accessible on foot from the hotel, including the Promenade des Anglais, the beaches, the Albert I Garden, the Théâtre de Verdure, Place Masséna, the tramway, and Old Nice with its colourful façades.

Junior rooms & suites

Charm, comfort and calm in the heart of Nice

Fully renovated, our elegant and comfortable junior rooms and suites are an oasis of calm in the centre of Nice. They are all air-conditioned and personalised, and provide serenity for your holidays or business trips.

Nice, capital of the Côte d’Azur

The Promenade des Anglais, Place Masséna, the Carnival...

Find out more about the hotel and Nice

Discover what we have on offer for your trip to Nice - ideas for outings, places to visit, the beauties and unique features of the Côte d’Azur’s capital. Visit the News page on our website.

Invictus boat rental

Interested in a trip on a high-performance and glamorous Italian boat? We offer half- or full-days rentals of an Invictus 280 GT, which can host up to 8 people. It’s the perfect boat for sweet escapes to the Baie des Anges or the Lérins Islands.

In pictures: Hotel Le Meurice

A friendly atmosphere, a cosy setting, and dedicated service - our 3-star hotel is here to welcome you throughout the year in the heart of Nice, so come and experience the joie-de-vivre of the French Riviera!

Menu

Réserver

X

Réservez votre séjour

Au meilleur tarif garanti

Votre hôtel à Nice centre

À deux pas de la Promenade des Anglais !

+33 (0)4 97 03 05 20

Boutique hôtel de charme

dans le centre de Nice et près des plages

Entrez dans l’atmosphère d’un hôtel au caractère bien particulier alliant Art Déco et esprit contemporain. Possédant une situation exceptionnelle au centre de Nice dans une rue à sens unique, l’Hôtel Le Meurice vous invite à découvrir la ville dans les meilleures conditions. Un parking public fermé et surveillé se trouve à proximité et l’arrêt de bus pour l’aéroport est à 5 minutes. De l’hôtel, tous les centres d’intérêt, touristiques et culturels, sont accessibles à pied : la Promenade des Anglais et les plages, le Jardin Albert 1er et le Théâtre de Verdure, la Place Masséna et le tramway, le Vieux Nice et ses façades colorées…

Chambres & suites junior

Charme, confort et calme au cœur de Nice

Les chambres et suites junior entièrement rénovées, à la fois confortables et élégantes, sont de véritables cocons de douceur dans le centre de Nice. Toutes, climatisées et personnalisées, invitent à la sérénité que ce soit pour un séjour de tourisme ou un voyage d’affaires.

Nice, capitale de la Côte d’Azur

La Promenade des Anglais, la place Masséna, le Carnaval…

En savoir plus sur l’hôtel et sur Nice

Découvrez ce que l’Hôtel Le Meurice vous propose pendant votre séjour à Nice… des idées de sorties, les lieux à visiter, les beautés et les spécificités de la capitale de la Côte d’Azur. Rendez-vous sur la page Actualités de notre site.

Location de bateau Invictus

Envie d’une balade en mer sur un bateau italien à la fois séduisant et puissant. L’hôtel vous propose à la location, journée ou demi-journée, un Invictus 280 GT pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes. Un bateau idéal pour des échappées belles dans la Baie des Anges, aux îles de Lérins…

En images l’Hôtel Le Meurice

Une ambiance conviviale, un cadre chaleureux, un service aux petits soins… notre hôtel 3 étoiles vous accueille tout au long de l’année au cœur de Nice et vous invite à profiter de la dolce vita de la French Riviera !